3_edited.png

Teen Progarms

New Heights Teen Weekend

Join us for a teen leadership camp hosted at Sun Communities: Sherkston Shores October 14 - October 16, 2022. Teen campers will have a chance to connect with their friends and learn new leadership skills.

Sun Outdoors_Logo_TM_Horz_Duo_POS_RGB.png

SITE DONOR:

Camp Quality Virtual Teen Programs
Screenshot of Camp at Home program on Zoom
1.png

Virtual Teen Programs create an opportunity for teens across the country to connect with each other. Programs often begin with an ice breaker so everyone can get to know each other before moving on to the main activity. Programs range from trivia nights to bake-offs to time for reflection and goal setting. 

Upcoming Programs
Tuesday Nights 7:00PM EST/ 6:00PM CT/ 5:00PM MT

The Bake Off is ON! (Bake Off) - June 28
Trivia Night - September 27

Meet Your Camp Director

151317096_266574111521280_2757039936329713605_n.jpg

Dene

Year first started at CQ: 2014 at CQ Eastern!

Roles You've held at CQ: Companion, Q-Group Leader, & Programming Coordinator

Favourite thing(s) about camp: The endless jokes and laughs with all the wonderful camp people

What you do outside of CQ: While I wait for camp next year I do lots of math, rock climbing, and martial arts

What you are looking forward to for the 2022 season: All the camp games and activities!!!!

Favourite Camp Song: Boom Chicka Boom

Our Team 

Teen programs are made possible by a year-round team of volunteers who plan programs, raise funds, and deliver programs. 

Dene Lepine, Camp Director

Jenni Beharry, Program Coordinator

Natalie Downing, Fundraising Coordinator

Katrina Villeneuve, Registration Coordinator

Jade Huffman, Media Coordinator/ Secretary

Questions About Programs or Registration?

Or call us Toll-Free 1-866-738-8011 x 101